ATTENTION:
WOMEN WHO ARE READY TO FIND TREASURE IN TRAGEDY


 

 

We have all been through so much loss in the past few years.

 

  • Loss of your loved one
  • Loss of a pregnancy
  • Loss of a career or job
  • Loss of a home
  • Loss of innocence
  • Loss of a way of life
  •  
  • Do you want to more Peace of Mind?
  • Do you want to Cultivate Emotional Stability?
  • Are you ready to Open to Creativity?

 

Grief does not discriminate by how you came to it.

We all want to be happy again, without waiting for "the other shoe to drop",

without feeling that we are betraying our loved one that passed on.

Without feeling guilty, shameful or blaming ourselves or others for our loss.

If any of this is true for you, I invite you to register for this life changing class. 

 


When I went through the loss of my first baby,
I had so many thoughts of blame, shame, guilt, what if this or that could happen?
It was such a shock.
How could I have let this happen?

But one thought pierced through all of that - What are you learning?
Because I had been believing, "everything happens to the highest good",
it was up to me to allow and find the good from this experience.

For the next 20 years I learned techniques and ways to sift through the grief and sadness.
I learned ways to shift my perspective to understand that
everything is happening for me, not to me. 

Now I pass this information onto you, so you don't have to
spend 20 or 30 years or even one more day feeling pain, loss and upset that affects your life.


What we'll cover in this class

5 WAYS:

 

1. Release Shame and Blame - are you taking responsibility for something that's not really yours

 

2. Leave Guilt Behind - the burden of guilt for experiencing joy, relief or happiness

 

3. Stop the What If's - you can really drive yourself into negativity 

                                                   

4. End the Emotional Breakdowns - getting surprised by your own negative emotions isn't fun

 

5. Let Go of Fear - what would it feel like to let fear go?

 

When Doris lost her daughter-in-law, who was her spiritual sister, she was so bereft. She couldn't really enjoy life and missed her terribly. She also knew that grief was keeping her from things that she loved to do and her energy wasn't what it once was. When we had our first session she felt lighter, happier and more present than she had since her daughter-in-law's passing! She said, "I thought this would take months! I feel so much better already!" During a later session she had a physical complaint and she was worried that she wouldn't be able to go on the excursions her family cruise would offer. She'd have to stay on the boat and miss out. When we worked on the spiritual/emotional cause of the pain, it went away completely! She went on all the trips and had the time of her life!

 

Your Presenter:

Dr. Tanya English

Soul Chiropractor

30+ years in practice of healing, teaching, holding classes and retreats

 

 

This 2 hour masterclass delivers :

- Immediate Healing

- Creation of a new self care routine

- Understanding how negativity creates dis-ease

- How to change your point of view quickly

- Compassion for yourself

 

You do not need or have to suffer anymore. 

 

 

   All this for only $65

 

Saturday, December 3rd at 10am Central

11am Eastern, 9 am Mountain, 8am Pacific, 4pm GMT

 

Where: Zoom

 

What you need:

A Notebook

Water to drink

Comfortable seating

Be Open to Healing