Logo

Are You Ready to Know Why People Leave Your Homepage Without Buying?

Then join us on Wed Nov 16 for "Is Your Homepage Driving Visitors AWAY?"

Webinar Time:

Pacific Time: 07:00 AM (Wed Nov 16)
Central Time: 09:00 AM (Wed Nov 16)
Eastern Time: 10:00 AM (Wed Nov 16)

Hero Image
Image

Picture this...

Just for a moment… picture yourself as a business owner whose website attracts real, genuine visitors. Keep that image in mind as you sign up for Is Your Homepage Driving Visitors AWAY? - a webinar designed to help you achieve surprising results

 

Andrea - Completely transformed the way in which clients engage with her website. Her favourite result is the ease with which you can navigate the site. It's clear, accessible, and mobile-friendly.

 

Impressive, right?

Image

What will I learn?

During this webinar, we’re going to break down the process we use to help female founders know why people leave your homepage without buying. We’re going to show you how to duplicate this level of success.

 

Plus, we’ll reveal:

Icon

How to avoid creating obstacles for your website visitor

Icon

Why clarity, ease, and simplicity are critical to user experience

Icon

Top 3 reasons your website scares visitors away

Icon

PLUS examples of how this approach will benefit you

This webinar is for female founders who are confused and fed up with the conflicting website advice you've received. You're ready to take some big steps, and you need to make sure your website is ready too.

 

If you’re want to find out if your website has been inadvertently scaring visitors off, then don’t miss out on this opportunity.

 

Sign up for "Is Your Homepage Driving Visitors AWAY?" today.

Image

About Us

We’re on a mission to make the internet a better place for all its users by empowering female entrepreneurs to have functional, findable websites.

© brightwebs.ca. All Rights Reserved